Engauge حلول القوى العاملة

مهمتنا

استباقيه. استثمرت. ارتكبت.

تؤمن إنغوج بقوة الناس وأهمية تكريس وقتنا وخبرتنا لفهم احتياجاتك الفريدة وتشكيل علاقات مهنية تدعم النمو المستدام.
فريقنا

كاتي
مالنايت

نائب رئيس العمليات

جوش
NISSEN

مسؤول المالية في شيف

Erinn
Stromberg

نائب رئيس قسم الموارد البشرية

ك يم
كورث

المدير

ك ريس
بيترز

مستشار تطوير القوى العاملة

Torrence
Duke

Onsite Support

كاتي
مالنايت

نائب رئيس العمليات

كيمي
روهربورن

مدير مشاركة القوى العاملة

ك يم
كورث

المدير

ك ريس
بيترز

مستشار تطوير القوى العاملة

جوستين
الابار

مدير استشاري مهني

جيم
لوي

مدير التكنولوجيا

Erinn
Stromberg

نائب رئيس قسم الموارد البشرية

Tracy
Breitzmann

مدير إدارة الأعمال

من نحن

نحن نصمم حلول رأس المال البشري الفعال لعملائنا مع تلبية الأهداف المهنية لشركائنا.

تهتم Engauge بحماس بالدور الذي نقوم به في تحويل تطوير القوى العاملة. 23 - لفترة طويلة جدا، كانت خبرة التوظيف بالنسبة للعملاء والموظفين على حد سواء محدودة القيمة وتكثيرا في المعاملات. إنج تلعب بشكل استباقي دور المحفز والشريك بين عملائنا وشركائنا. يعمل فريقنا مع "لماذا" في الاعتبار لذلك نحن نتأكد من أننا نفهم كيفية خلق أفضل الحلول لعملائنا ومناسبة لشركائنا. كما أنها أحد الأسباب التي تجعلنا لا نحاول أن نكون كل الأشياء لجميع الناس. ينصب تركيزنا الأساسي على التصنيع والتوزيع حيث لدينا عمليات عميقة وخبرة في مجال المتاجر.

بدءا من سكوت نيسين في عام 1997 ، مؤسس Engauge القوى العاملة حلول (EWS) سابقا نيسين التوظيف المستمرة ، ونحن نركز بوعي على إحداث تأثير دائم ، وذات مغزى على عملائنا ، وشركائنا ، ومجتمعاتنا ، وأنفسنا. ونحن نفعل ذلك من خلال فهم عميق لاحتياجات عملائنا وتطلعات شركائنا. ثم نستخدم هذه المعرفة لتطوير نهج تطوير القوى العاملة عالية التخصيص، عميل واحد في وقت واحد.

ونحن نعتقد أن لدينا الفرصة لإعادة تعريف ما يعنيه أن تكون شركة التوظيف. ونحن نغتنم هذه الفرصة بجدية بالغة. لهذا السبب نعتقد أنه بمجرد أن تعمل مع Engauge ، سيكون لديك مستوى مختلف من التوقعات من شريك التوظيف الخاص بك.

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين

قويه
شبكات

قويه
شبكات

التصنيع والتوزيع في الحمض النووي لـ Engauge. نحن نعرف ما نحن جيدة في، ونحن اختيار التركيز حصرا على العملاء الصناعيين، حيث لدينا عقود من الخبرة في المحلية المجتمع. لقد طورنا شراكات واسعة النطاق مع كل من المصنعين المحليين وتجمع عميق من المواهب لخدمة هذه الصناعات ، مما يتيح لنا قدرة فريدة من نوعها لتكون بمثابة محفز بين عملائنا و شركاء.

سلامة
عقليه

سلامة
عقليه

نحن نهتم بشدة بسلامة شركائنا وبناء عملياتنا لتعزيز العمل الآمن البيئات. من إجراء سلامة العميل من خلال إلى تصميم برامج التدريب التي إعطاء الأولوية لأفضل ممارسات السلامة، ونحن نذهب إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد لضمان السلامة في كل ما نقوم به.

فوائد

فوائد

أحد العناصر الأساسية لمهمتنا هو مساعدة الشركاء في العثور على عمل ذي مغزى وتطوير مستدام وظائف. هذا هو السبب في أن Engauge القوى العاملة حلول تقدم أعلى من متوسط الفوائد الصناعة على الأهلية والمؤهلات. وتشمل فوائدنا ثلاثة طوعية بأسعار معقولة قانون الرعاية (ACA) متوافقة مع الصحة خطط التأمين، وخطة طب الأسنان وخطة رؤية لشركائهم وعائلاتهم. ونحن ندرك أيضا ستة أيام العطل المدفوعة سنويا، الاستحقاقات إجازات ومكافآت الإحالة المكتسبة.

اليدين على
النهج

اليدين على
النهج

على مدى عقود، تعلمنا أنه لا توجد بيئة الشركة هي نفسها. التعقيد والفريد خصائص كل طلب على أرضية المحل ننفق الوقت لفهم الأداء الأساسي تمامًا السائقين وكذلك الطرق الرسمية وغير الرسمية عملائنا إكمال عملهم. عندها فقط سنكون مجهزة لتتناسب مع شركاء الحق في الأدوار الصحيحة. هذا الاهتمام بالتفاصيل واليدين على النهج هو السبب في أننا واثقون من أنه بمجرد أن كنت قد عملت مع Engauge ، سيكون لديك مختلفة مستوى التوقعات من شريك التوظيف الخاص بك.

قوه
في التنوع

قوه
في التنوع

في Engauge ، التنوع هو أكثر من مجرد كلمة طنانة ، فهو جزء من النسيج الأساسي لمنظمتنا. نحن قيمة وجهات نظر فريدة من نوعها الثقافات المختلفة جلب وعاطفي حول مساعدة العملاء تبني بنجاح تنوع القوى العاملة. ونحن نعلم أيضا من خلال التجربة أن القوى العاملة المتنوعة، نشر بشكل صحيح، وتعزيز أداء الأعمال، والحد من المخاطر وتوسيع المرونة.

طويل الأجل
العلاقات

طويل الأجل
العلاقات

نحن قياس نجاحنا في النجاح النهائي لعملائنا وشركائنا. هذا هو أحد الأسباب لماذا نحن متحمسون جدا حول عدد من العملاء الذين يعملون معنا عاما بعد عام، وعدد من لدينا الزميلة التي يتم التعاقد معها من قبل عملائنا كل عام.
التمرير إلى الأعلى

Engauge Workforce Solutions

OUR MISSION

PROACTIVE. INVESTED. COMMITTED.

Engauge believes in the power of people and the importance of dedicating our time and experience to truly understanding your unique needs and forming professional relationships that will support sustainable growth.
OUR TEAM

Katie
Malnight

Vice President of Operations

JOSH
NISSEN

Cheif Financial Officer

Erinn
Stromberg

Vice President of Human Resources

Kim
Korth

Managing Director

Chris
Peters

Workforce Development Consultant

Torrence
Duke

Onsight Support

Katie
Malnight

Vice President of Operations

Kimmi
Roehrborn

Workforce Engagement Manager

Kim
Korth

Managing Director

Chris
Peters

Workforce Development Consultant

Justin
Wells

Career Consultant Manager

Jim
Lowe

Director of Technology

Erinn
Stromberg

Vice President of Human Resources

Tracy
Breitzmann

Business Administration Manager

ABOUT US

We design efficient human capital solutions for our clients while meeting the career objectives of our associates.

Engauge cares passionately about the role we play in transforming workforce development. For too long, the staffing experience for both clients and associates has been limited in value and far too transactional. Engauge proactively plays the role of catalyst and partner between our clients and our associates. Our team operates with “why” in mind so we make sure we understand how to create the best solutions for our clients and the right fit for our associates. It is also one of the reasons we don’t try to be all things to all people. Our primary focus is manufacturing and distribution where we have deep operations and shopfloor expertise.

Starting with Scott Nissen in 1997, the founder of Engauge Workforce Solutions (EWS) formerly Nissen Staffing Continuum, we have consciously focused on making a lasting, meaningful impact on our clients, our associates, our communities, and ourselves. We do this by deeply understanding the needs of our clients and the aspirations of our associates. We then use this knowledge to develop a highly customized workforce development approach, one client at a time.

We believe we have the opportunity to redefine what it means to be a staffing firm. We take that opportunity very seriously. That’s why we believe once you have worked with Engauge, you will have a different level of expectations from your staffing partner.

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT

Strong
Networks

Strong
Networks

Manufacturing and distribution are in the DNA of Engauge. We know what we’re good at, and we choose to focus exclusively on industrial clients, where we have decades of experience in the local community. We have developed extensive partnerships with both local manufacturers and a deep pool of talent to serve these industries, giving us a unique ability to act as a catalyst between our clients and associates.

A safety
Mindset

A safety
Mindset

We care deeply about our associates’ safety and build our processes to promote safe work environments. From conducting client safety walk-throughs to designing training programs that prioritize safety best practices, we go the extra mile to ensure safety in everything we do.

BENEFITS

BENEFITS

A core component of our mission is to help associates find meaningful work and develop sustainable careers. That’s why Engauge Workforce Solutions offers above industry average benefits upon eligibility and qualification. Our benefits include three voluntary Affordable Care Act (ACA) compliant health insurance plans, a dental plan and a vision plan for associates and their dependents. We also recognize six paid holidays annually, accrued vacation pay and earned referral bonuses.

Hands on
Approach

Hands on
Approach

Over decades, we have learned that no company environment is the same. The complexity and unique characteristics of each shop floor demand we spend time to thoroughly understand key performance drivers as well as the formal and informal ways our clients complete their work. Only then will we be equipped to match the right associates to the right roles. This attention to detail and hands on approach is why we are confident that once you have worked with Engauge, you will have a different level of expectations from your staffing partner.

Strength
In diversity

Strength
In Diversity

At Engauge, diversity is more than a buzzword, it is part of the core fabric of our organization. We value the unique perspectives different cultures bring and are passionate about helping clients successfully embrace workforce diversity. We also know from experience that diverse workforces, deployed correctly, strengthen business performance, reduce risk and expand flexibility.

Long-Term
Relationships

Long-Term
Relationships

We measure our success in the ultimate success of our clients and associates. That is one reason why we are so excited about the number of clients who work with us year after year, and the number of our associates that are hired by our clients each year.
Scroll to Top